Tennis League Fixtures & Results

 HOMEHOMEAWAYAWAY
Sat Oct 1
Sun Oct 2 M1 v M2
Sat Oct 8
Sun Oct 9L2 v Amhurst 2
Sat Oct 15M3 v Seaford 6
Sun Oct 16L1 v Crawley 1M1 v Green 2
Sat Oct 22L3 v Horam 1
Sun Oct 23M3 v Crowborough 2L2 v Hailsham 1
Sat Oct 29
Sun Oct 30L3 v East Grinstead 3M2 v Crowborough 1
Sat Nov 5
Sun Nov 6L1 v Crowborough 1
Sat Nov 12M1 v DLloyd EB 2
Sun Nov 13L3 v Hampden Park 3M3 v Wadhurst 1
Sat Nov 19
Sun Nov 20L1 v DLloyd Worthing 1M1 v Hampden Park 3
Sat Nov 26L1 v Storrington 2
Sun Nov 27L2 v Meads 2M3 v East Hoathly 1
Sat Dec 3
Sun Dec 4M2 v Maresfield 1
Sat Dec 10
Sun Dec 11L2 v Lindfield 1
Sat Dec 17
Sun Dec 18
Sat Jan 7
Sun Jan 8L1 v Grasshoppers 1 M1 v Maresfield 2M3 v Plumpton 1
Sat Jan 14L3 v Meads 3
Sun Jan 15L2 v Southdown 4
Sat Jan 21
Sun Jan 22L1 v Green 1
Sat Jan 28 M2 v Green 1
Sun Jan 29
Sat Feb 4
Sun Feb 5L3 v Southdown 5M1 v Crowborough 1
Sat Feb 11L2 v Hampden Park 2M3 v Horam 1
Sun Feb 12
Sat Feb 18M2 v DLloyd EB 2
Sun Feb 19
Sat Feb 25
Sun Feb 26M3 v Hampden Park 4
Sat Mar 4
Sun Mar 5L2 v Southdown 3
Sat Mar 11
Sun Mar 12M2 v Hampden Park 3
Sat Mar 18
Sun Mar 19
Sat Mar 25
Sun Mar 26
Click to view the LTA fixtures and results
 HOMEAWAYRESULT
Sun Oct 2M1 v M2Draw 2-2
Sun Oct 16M1 v Green 2 Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 12M1 v DLloyd EB 2Draw 2-2
Sun Nov 20M1 v Hampden Park 3Lost 0-4
Sun Jan 8M1 v Maresfield 2Lost 0-4
Sun Feb 5M1 v Crowborough 1Won 4-0
Click to view the LTA fixtures and results
 HOMEAWAYRESULT
Sun Oct 16L1 v Crawley 1Win 4-0
Sun Nov 6L1 v Crowborough 1Draw 2-2
Sun Nov 20L1 v DLloyd Worthing 1Win 3-1
Sat Nov 26L1 v Storrington 2Draw 2-2
Sun Jan 8L1 v Grasshoppers 1Draw 2-2
Sun Jan 22L1 v Green 1Lost 0-4
Click to view the LTA fixtures and results
 HOMEAWAYRESULT
Sun Oct 2M2 v M1Draw 2-2
Sun Oct 30M2 v Crowborough 1Win 3-1
Sun Dec 4M2 v Maresfield 2Win 3-1
Sat Jan 28M2 v Green 1Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 18M2 v DLloyd EB 2Lost 0-4
Sun Mar 12M2 v Hampden Park 3Lost 0-4
Click to view the LTA fixtures and results
 HOMEAWAYRESULT
Sun Oct 9L2 v Amhurst 2Draw 2-2
Sun Oct 23L2 v Hailsham 1Draw 2-2
Sun Nov 27L2 v Meads 2Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 11L2 v Lindfield 1Draw 2-2
Sun Jan 15L2 v Southdown 4Southdown 4 have withdrawn
Sat Feb 11L2 v Hampden Park 2Lost 1-3
Sun Mar 5L2 v Southdown 3Lost 1-3
Click to view the LTA fixtures and results
 HOMEAWAYRESULT
Sat Oct 15M3 v Seaford 6Win 4=0
Sun Oct 23M3 v Crowborough 2Win 3-1
Sun Nov 13M3 v Wadhurst 1Draw 2-2
Sun Nov 27M3 v East Hoathly 1 Draw 2-2
Sun Jan 8M3 v Plumpton 1Won 3-1
Sat Feb 11M3 v Horam 1Won 3-1
Sun Feb 26M3 v Hampden Park 4Lost 1-3
Click to view the LTA fixtures and results
 HOMEAWAYRESULT
Sat Oct 22L3 v Horam 1Draw 2-2
Sun Oct 30L3 v East Grinstead 3Lost 1-3
Sun Nov 30L3 v Hampden Park 3Draw 2-2
Sat Jan 14L3 v Meads 3Lost 1-3
Sun Feb 5 L3 v Southdown 5Won 3-1
DateHomeAwayResult