Squash Team Fixtures

 HOMEAWAY 
 HOMEAWAY 
  HOME AWAY 
Friday 1st September 2017Corals III
Tuesday 26th September 2017Dunnings S & RC II
Thursday 5th October 2017University Squash I
Wednesday 1st November 2017Dolphin I
Thursday 14th December 2017Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 23rd January 2018University Squash I
Tuesday 20th February 2018Crawley Squash Club II
Monday 26th February 2018Dolphin I
Tuesday 6th March 2018Dunnings S & RC II
Tuesday 3rd April 2018Corals III
 HOMEAWAY 
Wednesday 20th September 2017Crawley Squash Club III
Sunday 1st October 2017Corals VI
Tuesday 3rd October 2017Dolphin II
Sunday 15th October 2017Dunnings S & RC IV
Tuesday 7th November 2017East Grinstead I
Friday 10th November 2017Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Tuesday 21st November 2017Lewes I
Tuesday 12th December 2017Dunnings S & RC III
Thursday 11th January 2018East Grinstead I
Thursday 18th January 2018Lewes I
Thursday 1st February 2018Dolphin II
Thursday 15th February 2018Dunnings S & RC III
Thursday 1st March 2018Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 23rd March 2018Corals VI
Thursday 29th March 2018Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 26th April 2018Dunnings S & RC IV